top of page
  • Writer's pictureEileen Harmon

New transfer date!!

I'm sorry I didn't get to update everyone after our last failed transfer. After thinking it over, my intended parents decided they did want to give it another try. Today I will be taking my last birth control pill and will be having my ultrasound and lab appointments on January 23rd and February 1st. If all results look good at those appointments, I will have my second transfer on February 9th!


I would appreciate all the good vibes. If this one isn't successful then I don't think my intended parents will want to try again.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We have a calendar!

So shortly after posting my last post, I got the email saying that we had legal clearance. Usually, with SDFC, it takes them two weeks to even reach out about creating a transfer calendar so I expecte

bottom of page